REGISTER FOR #YAS21!

18 NOVEMBER 2021

network

IN-PERSON

En personne / En persona  / شخصيًا

Inscription / Registrarse / التسجيل

OFFICIAL SUMMIT (FULLY BOOKED)

10:00 – 12:00 (local time)

United Nations Office at Geneva

person

ONLINE

En ligne / En línea / عبرالانترنت

Inscription / Registrarse / التسجيل

OFFICIAL SUMMIT

10:00 – 12:00 CET

4:00 EST / 9:00 GMT / 12:00 EAT / 17:00 PHST / 23:00-1 TAHT

Live conversation with the activists

14:00 – 15:00 CET

3:00 TAHT / 8:00 EST / 13:00 GMT / 16:00 EAT / 21:00 PHST